todaayyyy, was incredibly fun playing with kuan ning, bin wei, khoo, hong yao and raziq! :D we played during the geography period, mdm.karen gave us two FREE periods. cool right? ;) first thing in the morning i sat with ching lian cause i feel so damn lonely at the back siting with no one cause jia yin is absent. :( so, ching lian and me as usual talk girly girly stuff and all the BLA BLA stories. i remembered that time we used to do it last year, and we did it today..and with khoo TOO! he sits at my place while i'm in shakirah's. but when hong yao started sitting at jia yin's place it was kinda noisy and hes so annoying! calling me mama! ==' it sounds inappropriate. ugh.
so when, geography period starts, bin wei sits at irina's place and so do the other boys gather around. and you know what did we played? firstly, ABC GAME- (name of a random thing)it was soo FUN! we felt like we're still in primary. lols! than after that, we played THE TRUTH, DARE AND RATHER GAME! ;) SOOOO fuuuuuun! but kid teck quit when the bottle thing points to him, and we're like COWWWWWWWWAAARRDDDD! HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA! but, i always didn't get my turn so, YEAPPERRRSS! hahaha!
the sickest part when its bin wei's turn. the boys dared him to kiss me(*scoffafterscoffFAYYscoffangry*) =='. then kuan ning was like NOOO, BIN! later someone kill you. *winks at me. then bin wei was like, oh yeaaa, i forgot..cheeky smile! me: wtf lah you guys. ==' so they change person too HONG YAO! HAHHAHAH and he really kiss hong yao. O.O i was like .....(O.O)'''.....
HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!
IT WAS SO fun today though. :D
did talk to him today, after school. :) he gave me a box of chocolate wih a pink ribbon on it. :) cute rite? then i go awww, thats so sweet fayy. thank you. then *hugs* its normal to hug your own boyfriend right? HAHAH. wth. and i melted. HAHAHA. the chocolate didn't melt but the other way aroud, i seriously melted. HAHAH! HE was dead drop hot that time. my gosh. for the last time, Thanks for the advance valentine's day gift FAYYYYYY! i LALALALOVE youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. :)
i think thats all for today.
xoxo,
saff!
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment