Wednesday, February 10, 2010

what a boring day. :(

today was so boring. there's mid-week service earl in the morning today and there was just me, fizah, fatin, naqibah, sidrah aand lastly kirah but she came late and i thought she's not coming to school today. oh yeah, and before that farhana came to school at about 7+ but only for giving a slip to fatin cause she's still having a fever. :( it was soo booring without her this following days.

in mid-week me, fatin and fizah kept on talking-talking while the ugama teacher is giving the advice of something. yes, we didnt pay attention at anything. but the good thing is the ugama teacher didnt catch us or anything , he just kept on the BLA BLA speech, which is sooo weird. well, its not even close to the tittle we are learning. wtf lah. so we BLA BLA too.

went to the basketball court as usual, waiting for my auntie to pick me up. but these days, i'm always alone while waiting cause farhana is absent and fizah is on duty. i was so damn bored, and my auntie pick me up late too. uggh. i just hate it. but theres this guy staring at me like i did something crazy or whatever. hes in form 5 , i think. he really freaked me out. shiz man. but, when his car is here, he walked pass me and gave me a super huge smile, i was like. ookaayy....? thats so weird. but i think he looks familiar(duh,one school mah).. or maybe the same CCA as me last year. idk. oh well. tomorrow i'll do that to him that what he did to me and say HELLOOO! *big famous safira's happy smile* and run away. :P nahh, such a coward. i'll say hi, though. HAHAH! thank god hes not that tall or huge. *no offense. okay tahts it for today.



ily, Fayy<3!



xoxo,
saff.

No comments:

Post a Comment